Presse™ by bobble

Presse™ by bobble
Personalization Available
$29.99

Learn more about how it works

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$29.99

rise and grind! skip the waste and get your caffeine fix in style with Presse by bobble. the 2-piece stainless steel coffee press brews delicious coffee in just 3 minutes. gourmet coffee couldn't be simpler - just brew, press and go.

  • Micro-filter separates grounds from brewed coffee - no overbrewed bitterness or grit
  • 3-wall insulation keeps your coffee hot for hours
  • No plastic pod or paper filter waste
  • Made of food-grade 304 stainless steel and food-grade, high-temperature silicone
  • makes up to 13 oz. of coffee - enough to share!
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Designed in the U.S.A., made in China
  • Use Presse with medium-coarse freshly ground coffee. Do NOT use with finely ground coffee.
how it works
 

unique micro-filter separates grounds from finished coffee and traps them at the bottom to stop brewing immediately when pressed. no bitterness, no grounds in your teeth. 3 layers of insulation means your coffee stays hot for your morning commute and into your day. best part? the outside stays cool- hot coffee, cool fingers.

 
care & maintenance
of your Presse by bobble
 

super easy to clean. no flimsy screen that gets clogged with coffee grounds, no worries about breaking the glass part of your press. Presse is dishwasher safe or wash with soap and warm water to preserve decoration on tumbler.

 
Presse™ by bobble is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it Great concept and i was really excited to finally recieve it in the mail, but i am left utterly disappointed. Despite soaking and scrubbing, the silicone lid imparts a disgusting flavor and smell to my coffee and i cannot drink it
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoy Only complaint is, it became stuck after making a difficult brew and we cannot pull the filter out again?
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited I've been wanting something like this a long time and just happen to voice it in a tea shop of all places and they just got them in. All of the employees had bought 2 each. I give it five stars and have one minor complaint - if i put it in a knapsack or the like, the 3 tiny aeration holes leak. Might be better to have a seal over the holes too? otherwise fab
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Very easy to use and clean/ Great tasting coffee and have comments from friends about it. The silicone lid does have a flavour but I hardly use it. Don't need to boil water when making slow pressed coffee. Got 2. Going to get another 2.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works great but I cannot use it. I love the mug itself but whatever the lid is made of smells so bad (even after washing) that I cannot use the mug. It smells so strong of burnt rubber it gives me a headache. It's a shame because it was not cheap.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Idea This cup is ingenious. It has multiple filters that allow you to make coffee out of grounds and keep it out. I can also hold the cup when my coffee is scorching hot so I don't burn my hands. In addition, the design and colors it comes in is great! The only complaint I have is that it doesn't fit in my cars cup holder because it's so big. Otherwise, in addition to the bobble insulate bottle, this i a great addition to my morning routine.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, poor execution. Purchased my presse at a coffee and chocolate shop in Raleigh, NC. I have been using it for about 2 months now and have found a few things that I don't like and a few things that I do. The fact that it is a presse in a cup is genius, and it has one of the few built in filters (in anything!) that i have seen that will keep grounds out of your drink. The triple wall design is great, as others have said, it keeps your drink hot while not scorching your hands. i also like the silicone lid, even though it is thin, it holds heat well and it is durable. i dont know how many times i have dropped other coffee cups and broken the mouth plug or another part of the lid. Now the part that i dont like, the silicone seal on the press. It worked great at first, but now it seems to slowly let coffee pass as i drink, which ends up dribbling down my chin halfway through my cup as i try to drink. That is actually my biggest complaint. others include that it does not fit in the cup holder for my car... i have to wedge it into the door pocket. I am also used to a 20oz thermal container, so the 13oz capacity seems a bit small to me. over all, it is a great product.. could just use a few tweaks.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for busy mom!!! If you busy mom like me, its work perfect!!! Pack and go!!!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! I dont know how I ever got by wtihout this Bobble!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Custom Coffee So I have a Keurig single serve. Problem with that is the amount of coffee is the same, so it's not as strong when you make an 11.5 oz vs say a 6 oz cup. With this you can make it as strong or light as you want. This is great for the customized taste of your morning java. But I couldn't give it a 5 for few nit-picky things. The cover makes the coffee taste a little rubbery at first (I think it starts to go away after a week). I wish it had a handle rather than putting my hand around a fairly wide diameter of the cup. I also wish it was bigger, so I can enjoy more coffee! Lastly, it is a bit of time disassembling the unit to clean it, so you really should love your coffee to get the best taste by getting this item.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee made in a Bobble?? This is great! I can't believe I made coffee in a to-go Bobble.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A coffee press and a water bottle in one! What a great combination! You can make coffee on the go and have it ready in minutes! Super combination for anyone who is super busy in the mornings and needs their caffeine to function!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient for coffee lovers I really like the idea of a coffee press on the go. The fact that I don't have to pour the coffee into a separate container to take with me is great. So long as I have three minutes for it to steep before plunging, then I'm all set. My coffee stays warm for quite a while. I also like the color scheme. The only thing that would be better is if it was spill proof.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Presse with little to no mess The Presse by bobble is a unique contraption. I love the idea that you can press coffee anytime as long as you have access to hot water. The Presse is easy enough to use: simply fill the basket with ground coffee; add hot water; wait 3 minutes; put the inner presse into the tumbler and enjoy! What's nice is that the micro-filter eliminates any grinds and the tumbler provides 3 layers of insulation so the coffee stays hot without feeling hot on your hands. I also like that there are no pods or filters to deal with, so less mess. The only downside that I found is that the inner presse was a bit too snug to put in the tumbler, but I am guessing that will get easier with use. Also, while the Presse is dishwasher safe, it is recommended that the tumbler be handwashed. I would have liked it if both items could be dish washer-safe. Other than that, I would highly recommend this neat product.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks hot! This product works just as expected and is pretty easy to use. The color is just as pictured. The quality is great and it's easy to take apart and wash. It seems to keep coffee/tea hot for as long as I need it too, so I can take my time and enjoy my drink over a couple hours if I want to. My only complaint is that the lid does have a bit of an odd smell, but I'm hoping this will go away over time as it is a bit strong and does somewhat affect the taste of the drink for me.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I really wanted to like this product, but unfortunately, I don't. The plastic lid and ring both have an odd smell (I washed everything a few times in unscented dish soap) and it makes the coffee taste bad. I also can't figure out the coffee to water proportions to make a good-tasting cup of coffee....I own a french press, so I know the general process, but I just can't get it right with this. I could tinker with that, but the plastic smell/taste is not something that I can deal with.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobble red is the way to go! This product is amazing! So innovative! It was very easy to use and the clean up is fast and easy. This mug is so amazing that it looks clean after several usage and had no real issue with cleaning the inside. Most mugs stains in the inside which is a hassle but not this!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My coffee mug Yes love this product because it provide carry around bottle keep my coffee hot don't spill
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presse Found it really easy to use and and loving the taste of my coffee in the morning. Very stylish and travels easily.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for us First of all, we loved the packaging on the Presse. The directions were on the wrap-around and were very thorough. However, ours got stuck when we tried to add grinds and water to use it properly. With no matter how much force, we could not get the press down. Also, the lid is pretty flimsy. You definitely don't want to just take the drink with you when you are in the car. Otherwise, the Presse looks very sleek and great. We received this product in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot coffee instantly This is a unique cup! Great for on the go and a unique way to brew . Pushing the press through is a bit difficult.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Presse Easy to use, makes a great cup of coffee. Perfect for on the go
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Bobble Very easy to use. Just add coffee and hot water, wait a few minutes, replace the inner tube and add your sugar and creamer...Tastes great and keeps my coffee hot! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed by the Press! I was particularly excited about the press because I like coffee and the best coffee is made in the press. I really liked that the press was easy to use and I really loved that I could just put the lid on and go! My coffee stayed hot for more than 4 hours and warm most of the day. I also used it as a cold container for my tea and it worked amazingly well for that as well. The only qualm I had with the press was the wrapper. The instructions for the press were on the inside of the wrapper and it was very difficult to get the wrapper off the press without tearing it. My suggestion would be to have an instruction card inside. Other than that, super great product!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presse by Bobble This product has far exceeded my expectations for ease of use. I am normally a tea drinker and really appreciate being able to make coffee in smaller quantities that is "ready to go" within minutes of adding the hot water, without having to worry about cleaning a pot or a separate French Press in the morning. Mornings are stressful enough already and the Presse definitely helps me out on the days when I need a little more boost than my tea delivers.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Press On The Go! What a cool product! I love making french press coffee at home and use my standard press almost every day. This clever press allows me to make fresh french press coffee one the go- at work, the park, the beach, anywhere. I grind fresh beans in the morning and put them in the press, then just add hot water when I am ready, press, and drink right out of the container. I was afraid keeping the grounds in the press and drinking right out of it would make the coffee too strong, but it is designed in a way that this doesn't happen. When people see me use this at work they're always amazed and want to know where to get one too!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobble review Great looking and very easy to use. I am extremely pleased with this product,and will be showing it off a lot!!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Presse by Bobble us cool Presse by Bobble is a stainless steel coffee cup that will brew your coffee right in the cup.it very easy to use and all you need is hot water and ground beans. Great for the office or if you just want 1 cup.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bobble press! It's so easy to use, and can! I even used it with loose leaf tea and it was perfect. I love how compact this is, my husband is excited to take it backpacking it's so lightweight and easy.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bobble received and immediately started utilizing, this cup is not only super sturdy/durable but also cleverly designed! happy with this presse!
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_presse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bobble