Sport, 22 oz.

Sport, 22 oz.

Learn more about how it works

Availability: Out of stock

sweat in style with bobble Sport®, designed specifically for your active lifestyle- from running to yoga - bobble sport is your most stylish workout essential. this bottle has a molded-in grip, carry cap handle, and will fit bike cages, car and treadmill cup holders.

  • Replaceable carbon filter is equal to 300 single-serve 16.9 oz. water bottles
  • Convenient, soft-touch carry cap
  • BPA-free
  • Made in the U.S.A.
  • Dishwasher safe (bottle only, wash mouthpiece with soap and warm water)

Related & Recommended

how it works
 

bobble has an activated carbon filter which has a slight electro-positive charge, making it attractive to certain chemicals. as water passes over the positively charged carbon surface, the negative ions of these chemicals are drawn to the surface of the carbon granules.

 
care & maintenance
of your bobble Sport
 

carbon filters require very little maintenance and are perhaps the most powerful chemical absorbents known to man. bobble’s carbon-based filter meets NSF International Standard 42 for chlorine, taste and odor reduction. for best results we recommend changing your filter after 2 months or when it’s filtered 40 gallons/150 liters. filter for use with Classic bobble or bobble Sport only.

rinse filter with warm water.

 
Sport, 22 oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Bobble!!! Ever since I bought my Bobble, my water intake has almost tripled! I'm getting one each for my husband and the kids. It's tough and stylish. I must say, however, that the bottle is a little difficult to squeeze, so I'm only giving it 3 stars in the ease of use. I think someone with issues such as arthritis etc would find this product unusable.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bobble Ever It is a great product!! Very effective and very fashionable. My water is clean and effective. Buy yourself one, you will not regret trust me!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alternative to bottled water Easy to use. Water tastes better! Similar to other bobble filter bottles.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product through and through! We are already bobble fans in this house. I got hooked after seeing my brother with his. I got this sport water bottle because my son is a Boy Scout and I want him to stay hydrated with water on his many trips. It is also great for running and many other things. We loved the grip, that it did not slide out of our hands, and is easy to use. He loved the color as well as it filtering out chemicals in our water.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and great size bottle! My husband initially got this bottle to use when riding to work with his bike. Quality, pure water being important to us, we were not going to sacrifice on something without a filter. He also likes to take it with him when he travels or has to spend a few nights in a hotel because of business. Purchasing bottled water is definitely a thing of the past now. It can be filled from any sink! It is very useful on flights since you cannot bring your own water through the checkpoint. All you have to do is to pack this bottle in your carry-on and fill it up at any water fountain or even the airplane restroom. We love it and plan on getting it in several colors to always have one on hand.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sports Bottle - Perfect for Gym! I love the grip of this bottle, it's perfect for when I have sweaty hands at the gym and it doesn't slip. Perfect size for my lighter workouts and I can stay hydrated.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I really like how well this bottle filters water. It leaves the water tasting fresh and crisp and does not leave any unpleasant aftertaste.The look of the bottle is so sleek and stylish, I love carrying it around with me. It is also very durable
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sports. My daughter uses this at karate and soccer. At first I was iffy because we have tried "other" filter bottles and weren't impressed. I was impressed how well it filtered and that you didnt have to suck so hard to get anything out of it. She will continue to use it ate her classes and pratice!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i live ut iam using it right now ira so easy to us I love it dont kniw wgat i would do withoyt it i recommend this to my damily members
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bobble is awesome!! I absolutely love my bobble bottle. The filtering aspect of it is amazing and yes it really works. I feel a lot more comfortable not having to worry about consuming things I can't see in the water.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty and crisp The sport bottle is the one I take when exercising. I love thecway it looks and it is easy to hold, even with sweaty hands. The water is so crisp and clean for my body during my workout. I feel rejuvenated and love taking the sport bobble with me.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sport bottle Easy to use and squeeze. Much easier for my son to use than the original bottle. Filters great, makes water taste great. Love the color
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sport bottle review I received this bottle to review. I like that it had a filter on it to get rid of impurities. The only thing I didn't like was that it was plastic. I prefer glass or stainless steel.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever i absolutely love the color. it has an easy grip and open top. fits in all my bags and has a really good filter. no complaints here. best product ever.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional! I received this product for free but I'd gladly purchase another! It has a very slim but functional design. I love that I can refill from any source and still get the same clean tasting water without having to purchase bottled water. Everyone should have one of these!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to travel with my Bobble I love my Bobble before I would have to take along with me several water bottles but with my Bobble all I have to take is the bobble itself because I can fill it while I'm out and not have to worry if the water was good enough to drink, not only me but my kids as well. My kids took the Bobble to school for PE because they can fill up the water as much as they needed without me having to worry about them drinking out of the water fountain.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bobble is perfect! I love the Bobble bottle! It's durable but flexible for my workouts. I can use it anywhere and it's size is perfect for my car's cup holders. This particular bottle comes in a variety of colors but the gray is great because it's fashionable yet transparent enough to see what's inside! I fill my bottle up every night and put it in the fridge for my morning with out. Knowing I'm getting better filter water also has made it so much easier for me to keep up with my own water consumption. I've already bought this bottle for others in my family and they love it too! My two year old daughter absolutely adores my water bottle and thinks it's hers! I can't wait for Bobble to make kids water bottles for her!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this water bottle I love this version of the bobble water bottle. I think it's much easier to use due to the slimmer design than that if the original version. It filters just as well though. I really like that I can take it pretty much anywhere because of the filter.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the new slim size I first started using bobble a year back when I found the classic water bottle in a shop, I loved it. Usually I would leave the house with fresh purified water but there was no way for me to purify the water I was refill my bottle outside. I loved the classic but the size wasn't very convenient for me to carry around every day. It couldn't fit in my bikes water holder, sometime it would be too bag for my bags, that's way Im so happy with the sport 22oz. The design in much slimmer and easy to fit and carry around, dispite being slimmer it still can carry a lot of water.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this bobble I got to try this Bobble for free to give my 100 percent honest feedback and I loved it so much. I just started HOT yoga so I am constantly sweating and hot and dehydrated. Having this bobble there is so nice because it is the perfect design to hold it and not slip when you are sweaty. It comes out very easily with a squirt top. you barely have to press it to come out. I hate ones that you have to squeeze so hard just to get it to come out and this one is NOT like that. it is perfect. I love the color that it came in. they have a selection of colors so you can pick but it is see-through which I love and the color is just amazing. I have had no problems with this bottle at all. it filters the water immedietly when you drink and boy, does the water just taste FANTASTIC. my water from my sink isn't very good but the other day when I poured it in and drank it, it didn't taste so bad because it was filtering it out. this bobble is A+ and I have been recommending everyone I know to get it because its just perfect. perfect size, easy to hold, everything is great about it.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sporty & Eco Friendly Fantastic product & love the navy color! Filters water well, the cap with attachment is a little cumbersome but keeps the cover on it so it does not get lost- overall great product!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sports bottle It is easy to use and filters well. I love the color and design. The plastic feels thinner than other bottles but it seems durable.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great water bottle! I love the filter, first and foremost. That is the main reason as to why I am interested in the Bobble products. I also love the design of this more than the original. I like how it is skinnier and it has the grippy texture. I understand why this is the sport version! I also like the design of the cap to where you can loop it on something if needed. I would recommend this to a friend. (Received this item for free from Bobble Bunch members to provide a review) Only con is that the product does not list what exactly it filters out and how much of it.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! This water bottle effectively filters water and leaves no odor behind after multiple uses. It is a bit cumbersome to have the flip top cap always attached to the top of the water bottle but otherwise works well and is great for hiking or bike riding
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this bobble water bottle for free to review. I love the lavender color and how easy it is to use and filter my water. I drink water often so having this on hand is a must. I love how it makes the water taste fresh and clean. I would recommend this to everyone who drinks water all the time.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super convenient way to drink water! I've been using my Bobble Sport for about a week now. It's so easy to use my one year old has been sharing it! I love that my water intake has increased without any effort on my part. The only con I've found is that it's a little hard to squeeze the water out for the first filter use. But all the pros far outweigh this small inconvenience.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE BOBBLE I love taking water bottles everywhere i go and these are the best
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottle I've Used Yet! The Bobble Sport is the best water bottle I've come across in a long time! It has the filter which makes all tap water taste fantastic, its sleek form makes it easy to hold and carry plus it fits in my cup holders. The best part... it's dishwasher safe! No more melted water bottles!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great filtered water bottle Very durable and easy to hold on to and travel with. Filters water as you drink it, and is a great large size.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Bobble goes everywhere with me! I sincerely love this product! My water bottle is durable and eco friendly. I drink a lot of water and am glad I received the offer to try Bobble. This water bottle has saved countless water bottles. I used a Brita pitcher and a stainless steel bottle for the gym before this. While I understand the benefits to stainless steel, I don't like the flavors the metal lends to the water. I drank far less water than I should because of that metal flavor. With my plastic Bobble, I'm always drinking water. The bottle fits in the cup holder in my car and in the treadmills at the gym. I can fill it when I get to the gym and I'm comforted that it's filtered as well as cold vs. When I bring water from home, it isn't as cold. This is a product I've grown to love and I don't plan to use any other product other than maybe the glass Bobble to avoid plastic.
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_sport, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bobble