FREE filter with Classic or Sport purchase - use code: fresh2017

Infuse, 20 oz.

Infuse, 20 oz.
$14.99

Learn more about how it works

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$14.99
+ 1
- 1

kick up the flavor with NEW bobble Infuse™. featuring a modular cap system, this bottle lets you hydrate, filter, or infuse. with the carbon filter removed, the filter cage acts as a fruit infuser. just add your favorite fruit or vegetables to the bottle, replace the cap, and enjoy.

  • Replaceable carbon filter is equal to 300 single-serve 16.9 oz. water bottles
  • Convenient, soft-touch carry cap
  • Durable, squeezable Tritan™ bottle material
  • Mouth is wide enough to fit most ice cubes
  • Two-pack carbon replacement filter available
  • BPA-free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Made in the U.S.A.
how it works
 

the filter cage on bobble Infuse serves a dual function- it holds bobble’s replaceable carbon filter but also enables infusion when the carbon filter is removed. simply add fruit or vegetables to the bottle and the filter cage prevents material from flowing back through the nozzle.

 
care & maintenance
of your bobble Infuse
 

bobble Infuse is dishwasher safe. remove the carbon filter before washing.

 
Infuse, 20 oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, crisp FREE H2O on the go! Oh, how I LOVE my Bobble! First of all, it comes in so many cute colors...how can you resist? I actually own 4 of these because I had a tough time deciding which I wanted. You can never have too much of a good thing, right? Having filtered water, on-the-go, from my tap is such a HUGE help. It makes things so much easier for me! I drink water constantly & am a little leary of what comes out of a tap. Especially in unfamiliar places! I also have kids, one of which is a baby, so I use filtered water from my Bobble to make her bottle! I absolutely love this product, right down to the gorgeous shade of peacock!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Infused water When I first received this bottle, I was a little surprised to see how thin the plastic was. I expected a thicker bottle. After using it, however, I feel the plastic is durable enough and it's nice to be able to squeeze the bottle while drinking. I like the concept of this bottle, where you can switch from a water filter to a simple filter to keep fruit pieces out when infusing your water. But it has room for improvement. Mainly in the width of the top of the bottle. It is very small for trying to insert and remove fruit or cucumbers, or whatever you choose to infuse your water with. I had to push my orange slices through and then use a fork to pry them out. If the neck of the bottle were twice as wide, it would be much easier and more pleasant to use. Otherwise, works well, looks nice, and is easy to hold. I would also like to see how many ounces the bottle holds printed somewhere on the bottle, so I can easily see how much water I am consuming.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun bottle to use! This water bottle was such a great addition to my collection! I love that it can be used as a fruit infuser or a filtered water bottle. The bottle is stylish yet extremely functional and spill proof which is my top priority in a water bottle! I would highly recommend this bottle for you and your family!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Fantastic bottle, effectively filters, good capacity and has made me drink a lot more water. At the start the top was difficult to open, however over time this has become far easier and at least prevents any leakage. Keep it with me day and night!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting! I've never tried an infuser so I was excited to get this. Yeah and being purple was a fab bonus. I don't like regular water, but now I'm drinking more. This bottle is easy to use and easy to wash. The water tastes fresh and the addition to fruit is amazing. I don't need to buy expensive flavored water now
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my water bobble Its really easy tset up and use, just make sure you put the filter in the right way or it will be really hard to squeeze/suck. I wish I would have bought one sooner!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bobble! This is a great water bottle. I love the design and how comfortable it is in my hand. The color is awesome. The charcoal filter makes the tap water taste fresh.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Waterbottle It's a handy water bottle that is easy to grab and go! The lid can be a little awkward, but I love that it's there. I'm much more comfortable putting the bottle in my purse because of the lid.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go hydration! As someone with a chronic disease that makes me dehydrate faster than the normal person, this is the product for me! I've used other water bottles in the past, but never had one with a filter and the option to add "taste" to the water, making it easier for me to stay on top of my water intake! I love it and recommend it everyone!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Bobble! I have used this when traveling and is great to be able to fill water up in a sink and not have to purchase expensive bottled water since I know the water in my bobble is being filtered! It is great to be able to add some flavor to my water too when I want to spice things up!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great filter I love this bottle when I'm drinking water at school and I question the sanitation of the drinking fountain water. It tastes a lot better with the filter. The pop cap makes quick access to the water and it's definitely less expensive than disposable bottles. I'm not sure how long the filter is supposed to last but it's still seems to be going strong after a few months.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Bobble! I never owned a Bobble and did receive this for free. I am in love with this product!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Bobble! I love myBobble and the clean filtered water! This bottle came with me to labor and delivery, then on my first post-delivery hike two weeks later. It has held up really well to my 2 year old who constantly steals my water bottles. I was initially worried about the thin strip of material tethering the cap, but several weeks of hard use and washing and it shows little to no wear! This bottle is a hands down favorite!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tiring to use I am grateful for the ability to purify watet wherever I am but this bottle is difficult to drink from...it takes so much effort on my part to draw the water through the filter/spout AND it leaves me more thirsty than when I started. If its a good enough filter to purify the whole bottle at once it may be worth it to fill it and let it sit before unscrewing the cap to drink but the spout proves quite usless
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bottle I like as a water bottle in general but had some difficulty with the carbon filter. Although I rinsed, I still tended to have little black specks.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bobble! I love this product! It's not only durable enough that my child cant break it but the filter is amazing! I only thing is that the caps a little hard to remove but I love it!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves this! Everyone in the family loves this water bottle. After using it for a few days, the 6 year old wanted to take it to kindergarten with her. She has actually been drinking much more water since we got this. It is durable and we love the silicone lid that covers the spout. It has never leaked and it's easy to screw on the lid. It is also very easy to put in the filter or take it out. We love that you can take out the filter and then use it as an infuser water bottle. We like to use it both ways. We use it a lot more with the filter , though. It is so convenient to be able to fill it up anywhere and have filtered water! We love these, we'll definitely be purchasing more, the kids fight over it. I received this product free for my honest review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves money - I like it!! The infuse bobble is nice - spend less money on bottled water and reduces the load on the environment. I like the curved shape it makes it easier to hold. What I would like to see is a larger top so that I can get ice cubes in the bottle. I would also like a tube to hold whatever I'm infusing. Not the biggest fan of the fruit floating around in my water.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say yes to Bobble!! This bobble is the perfect accessory for long walks or hikes. I use mine when I'm hiking with my husband or when I'm running on my treadmill. It's also great for car trips! It's slightly bigger than most drink canisters, so my drink definitely lasts longer! It seems to filter the water flawlessly. I don't have the greatest fasting water where I live, and the bobble filter makes all the difference!! The poppy color I picked out is bright and vibrant! LOVE!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Bobble product I have never owned one and was interested in purchasing one till I see this freebie. I love, love the infuse bobble product....I use it every day and love the color I picked. Thank you for the opportunity in trying this product!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For Infusing This water bottle is good for infusing your water with fruit. I put filtered water in this and use it every day. I do not personally like the filter part of it because it makes it very difficult to get water out; it comes out very slowly.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be 4 1/2 stars This is a great little water bottle. The filter really works well, and I can't wait to try it out on the tap water at Disney World in October. :-) The filter cage also works really well to help infuse fruit flavor into the water without the filter. The bottle is nice and lightweight. The only reason I would knock off 1/2 a star is that the cover is hard to open, especially when you're on the move.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally leakproof! It's not every day I use a water bottle that is leakproof. I always seem somehow to spill its contents everywhere. However, I have been impressed with this water bottle and how easy it is to assemble. I like how the filter can be taken out to use the bottle as an infusing water bottle. I also like how easy to clean it is--there aren't any small parts that can get gross. I do, however, wish the bottle was sturdier. I don't like that it really squeezes a lot. I do like the bright color of this charcoal holder and lid.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Fave Water Bottle Ever since I received this bottle I have not had to buy another case of water bottles. I love it. It filters the water great and it helps me stay on track with my water intake. I always set goals to drink more water and this helps me out alot! I love that u can take it anywhere.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobble is AMAZING! I was skeptical at first, but I don't know what I would do without my Bobble now. I take it everywhere with me, it is so durable and offers me a way to drink more water, infused with fruits and veggies perfectly. Let it set overnight for the best results! Love the bright poppy color!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobble is AMAZING! I was a bit skeptical about Bobble at first, but I wanted a way to be able to drink more water, and infusing it with fruits and veggies was even better. Very durable, easy to clean, easy to use, and so lightweight you can take it absolutely anywhere. I would be lost without my Bobble, I don't go anywhere without it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is just ok This bobble feels a little flimsy, the color is pretty but the plastic seems too thin. The filter did not do much at improving the water taste. Since I use my bobble to drink water while exercising I dont like to infuse it with other flavors, so maybe this is not the bobble for me because it doesn't keep my water cold. If this is going to be your gym bobble I would recommend the durable Insulate bobble
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Innovative & Refreshing This was my very first Bobble bottle & my first fruit infuser. I really like this product. It's comfortable to hold, & makes a lovely display when fruit is floating in the water. The insert is easy to use as an infuser or with a filter for regular water. I love flavoured water, & it's much easier to make myself with the Bobble infuser. I do wish the mouth of the bottle was a bit larger, both for ease in inserting pieces of fruit, & for the sake of cleaning. It's great that it's dishwasher-safe, but as I don't have a dishwasher, it makes it trickier to clean properly. Overall though this is a great product, which I would recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Functional I love keeping this on my desk at work. Makes remembering to drink water all day an easier task. I like that I am not using disposable water bottles from the office kitchen.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Cute I love the fact that this fits perfectly in my hand and in my car cup holders. Very convenient to grab and go on my way out the door.
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_infuse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bobble